Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Pain Care, LLC

Interventional Spine & Pain Management located in Stockbridge, Newnan, Mcdonough, Johns Creek, Griffin, Fayetteville, & Lawrenceville, GA

4.84/5 Star Rating
482 total reviews

Pain Care, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 482 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Care, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

REBECCA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Great caring staff
LYNN M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Excellent
MANFRED T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Great care and concern for your health
JESSE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Very satisfied with the care and concern from staff at Ms Galan and her staff
Theresa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
For the first time since I developed my painful condition I feel heard. I cried after my first visit having the knowledge someone was finally going to help me. Those 3 pills a day have made a HUGE change in my quality of life and I could not be more grateful.
MISTY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Professional, consistent, kind, dicots and staff.
PENNY P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Felicia is wonderful, she always listens to me and ask appropriate questions of how have I done over the time period since I was last seen. She does a through exam every visit. I really appreciate all the quality care I receive from her.
NANCY Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Marissa is a wonderful caring and very professional P.A. who honestly listens and cares. She works with you to help guide you thru your pain experience..
SYLVIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Dr.Conner was just excellent. He took the time with me and fully explained everything. He was very, very knowledgeable. I am most pleased with having him as my doctor.
NORMAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
He was knowledgable, show sincere concern, and desire to help.
JOHN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr. Galan was very knowledgeable in the medical condition that I currently have and the procedure that I recently had to help cure the condition. He was very thorough in answering all questions asked and addressed all concerns. I highly recommend him.
GEORGIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
I think Marissa was thorough and ensured i understood everything before i left. She advised me on whether to use a chiropractor or not. I appreciate that. Ony thing is that I mentioned to her is that I wondered why I do not get the same Dr on each visit.
MARTHA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
He is very understanding. He does not make you feel as if he is just trying to get rid of you as quick as he can. He takes the time to fully understand you. He is very knowledgeable, and he will give you all the options, that you can take, to deal with your condition.
MARK H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/23
Good experience Doctor was very knowledgeable good staff also
THOMAS E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
These are the friendlist and most attentive staff from the Dr. And staff
RICK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Not only would I recommend, I have recommended Ga Pain and Spine. They have been wonderful in helping with the pain in my back and cervical spinal fusions. Even my knees and hips.
WILLIAM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Great staff!!!!
DONNA C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Very professional
TRACEY D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Doctors are very good but they don’t hear me when I describe my pain and the lack of life I live on a daily basis. I am bedridden. I can’t help my husband with daily chores let alone food shopping. He works a full time job and takes care of my 78 year old mother. I just want to live a normal life as best I can but having only 3 pain pills a day that only work for 3 hours at a time I can not. So my future is not bright and now being 56 years old, this is supposed to be our golden years. I am so sad for my husband because he is bearing the brunt of this and it. Is wearing him down to the point of shear exhaustion. I hope by writing this someone hears and feels my pain. I want to get out of this bed!! I just need my pain medicine increased to 5 a day. I know what my body can handle. Before the laws changed I was taking 8 hydrocodones a day. Yes that was a lot! I chose to stop taking them alll together for several years but the pain had just gotten too bad that I couldn’t stand it anymore. So here I am. I am not by any means a drug seeker. I am a 56 year old mother and wife that just wants to live as normal a life as I can. Thanks for listening. I just hope someone hears me.
PHILLIP G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Very professional and the wait is not too long...