Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Pain Care, LLC

Interventional Spine & Pain Management located in Stockbridge, Newnan, Mcdonough, Johns Creek, Griffin, Fayetteville, & Lawrenceville, GA

4.84/5 Star Rating
482 total reviews

Pain Care, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 482 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Care, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GARY L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
I like Dr Galan...I like the way he takes the time to talk to me about my situation and how much he describes everything that has been done from them and his concern about my health.
BARBARA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr. Boda took the time to really listen to exactly what my problem was and fully explained in detail what he could do about it. He does not shove medicine on you and send you out the door. He took all necessary steps to fix my issues. His staff are all so helpful and nice. Highly recommend his offices.
HEATHER G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Love her
JOHNNY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Very professional
YAHSON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Excellent and professional… thank you!
BRENDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr Boda was patient, kind and thorough in his examination. Alexis was very helpful and knowledgeable. So glad we found you all
LETISHA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
DR. Boda was very thorough in explaining my options.
LETISHA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Dr. Boda explained our options very good.
LETISHA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Dr.Boda explained our options very good.
SPENCER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Good, but the alarm in the elevator needs fixing. Also, nobody has oxycodone 10mgs. Apparently it’s on a national back order. The Costco at the mall of GA has it, but they are wanting some sort of condition code from the Dr. Boda. I call the office and nobody picks up and says it’s closed.
HOWARD G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Try keeping your appointments on time, the customer gets a 50.00 charge if late by 15min but what about the doctors being late for the appointment, tit for tat huh! Just for a prescription renewal took about an hour which was delayed by doctor schedule… should I get my 50 bucks back?
BRENDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Although I have many ortho problems she tries her best to treat me and explain everything in detail so that I understand how the treatment options work.
KENNETH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Great “Bedside Manners”
SUE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Marissa was very courteous and helpful. She helped me understand what causes my pain and ways to help stop it or reduce it.
BOB H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
10
JOAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Very good
KIMBERLY S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
There was nothing that could be done for me to help relieve pain.
FLOSSIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Staff was professional, knowledgeable and nice
JOE P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
I have been through multiple procedures over the last year and am taking a break from operations and injections. The PA I saw today was adamant that I had to have procedures or I could seek another practice. There must be hellacious pressure form Corporate to up the $$$$$$ numbers. What a shame.
KARL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Quick and Pain Free.