Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Pain Care, LLC

Interventional Spine & Pain Management located in Stockbridge, Newnan, Mcdonough, Johns Creek, Griffin, Fayetteville, & Lawrenceville, GA

4.84/5 Star Rating
482 total reviews

Pain Care, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 482 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Care, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CORNELIA T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Dr Chang was very helpful. Staff was friendly.
AMY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Waiting time was minimal. Everyone took time with me and I felt comfortable about having the procedure. Only problem was the crowded parking lot.
RICHARD P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Dr Donnie was very informative and spent a lot time with me.
JUDY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
Excellent!! Well done!!!
LISA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Was explained everything in depth and in terms that I understood
PEGGY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
I love Mrs Nikita Patel she listens to me and answers my questions she is so sweet
PAUL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
All Personel were very kind and helped me
DENNIS D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/23
The PA and the Aide were very nice and professional. She took the time to discuss issues and answer all my questions. Very satisfied.
LUZ Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Very professional. I received all the explanation about my treatment
CONNIE M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
It was very Professional and I wasn't in the waiting room 5 minutes. I like Felicia. She examined me thoroughly. The staff are very polite and professional. I was about to give up on Doctors considering I went over a year at Carrollton spin and pain center with Dr Kirby. Went 2 yrs seeing Doctor Deliah. She did give me some relief burning the right nerve in my back. But she moved to Smyrna. All in All I'm happy with this office. The Doctors have giving Me a positive attitude again. THANK YOU! CONNIE LYNN MAPP @GMAIL.COM !
KELLY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
I love Marissa she takes her time with you & actually listens to you. When you tell her where you hurt she's very gentle with that area & trys to give you meds not only for your pain but around your other meds so it won't interfere with them & works around your other health needs
KIMBERLY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Felicia is amazing . She listened to everything I had to say . She was concerned about me . She did not just walk in and ask if I wanted a refill. She took notes , she took time to find out why I was there .
ROBERT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Good!
CAROL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Dr. Boda was very considerate of my feelings, and my pain, such as including me in to help make good choices to the best options that I need, by explaining things to me in more details. I'm so glad thatI met him, I'm so ready to move, to the next phase in this pain care facility so that I can get the best treatment for my pain.
ELAINE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Felt right at home great people
LORI T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Marissa is very caring and professional
RICHARD G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
The doctor was very informative. And front desk lady great customer service.
TAMMY M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
I would give a 5 but I'll tell you why. The office staff, the NP's and Dr. Lee is Awesome. I had a cancelation once with a procedure and the person who assisted me was not nice. But once in a while everyone has a rough day. So, based on that I'll give it a 4.5 stars. Thanks for trying everything to help me have some relief.
CASSANDRA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Knowledgeable explained to where I understood. Caring staff
DALE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Very thorough, listens to your concerns