Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Pain Care, LLC

Interventional Spine & Pain Management located in Stockbridge, Newnan, Mcdonough, Johns Creek, Griffin, Fayetteville, & Lawrenceville, GA

4.84/5 Star Rating
482 total reviews

Pain Care, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 482 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Care, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
I received the best of care. Felecia as always was so helpful.
ROGER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Very professional service
MARTHA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Staff is very helpful and friendly! Doctors are excellent!!!
JENNIFER R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Very friendly. She listened to me and talked about options
FRANK L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Excellent doctor, clear communicator and very caring
Shirley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
I really like Dr. Chang and he seemed to listen to what I was saying. He ordered some test so we will see!
DONNA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Everyone was nice and place was clean
STELLA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Everyone there is professional, friendly and helpful. And we did not have to wait forever!
JACKELINE Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/23
Great
SANDRA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/23
Appt. w/ Dr. Chang on 9/13 supplied great communication w/ Dr. Chang ordering an MRI. The MRI was taken @ Piedmont on 9/15. I am anxious to get the dr.’s final report. Question - will the results be supplied via Patient Portal or other avenue? Sandra Baker
LOUIS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Great customer service, very professional.
DARNAE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Was very patient with me and understand when you are going to have spia
ARTHUR T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Questions were answered and very friendly.
KENNETH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
as a new patient many years ago, the physicians, nurses, and support staff really worked hard to understand how to handle my pain situation. It's being treated well now and has been for over 7 years with the help of Ms. Patel and her colleagues. It's very difficult for me to give 5 star ratings to ANYTHING, but the team at pain care really will surprise you.
DONALD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Great
HELEN F.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
I am in extreme pain and they could not give me an injection for pain
DEMETRIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
A outstanding and professional staff, very clean environment. I would highly recommend them!
RUSSELL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Mrs Patel is very interested in your pain and very professional as to it and what she can do to help you deal with it. She has been very helpful from the first time I saw her and I hope she continues on my case.
HENRY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Excellent and supportive
DARRELL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Very satisfied