Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Pain Care, LLC

Interventional Spine & Pain Management located in Stockbridge, Newnan, Mcdonough, Johns Creek, Griffin, Fayetteville, & Lawrenceville, GA

4.84/5 Star Rating
482 total reviews

Pain Care, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 482 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Care, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CRAIG S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
They care about helping me feel better and be able to function better with my disability
CARLTON W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Dr.Galan and his team is fantastic I recommend them to anyone that's having pain they get you tight and right...... I've been going to him for years and years and I don't want nobody else to touch me but here...You Heard!!!!!!
CLYNDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Great. Thank you for being so efficient.
FAYE T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
A wonderful staff and doctors.
DIANNE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Very impressed with Dr. Boda. He was very thorough and professional in all aspects. The entire staff showed kindness and professionalism.
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
MmMs Nicki always listens and is up to date
ANETA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Everyone was very kind the Dr explained my problem very well i was very pleased
JANET W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr. Boda was very nice and once he figured out my status he suggested a different pain treatment path for my current pain and post-operative pain for when I’ll have surgery. He was very patient and listened carefully as I explained how my pain has altered my life.
JEFFREY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Very professional and informative
ALPHONSO W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Okay
JANNIE T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Very easy to talk with and get answers to questions.
SUZANNE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
I was very impressed with Dr. Donner and his nurse. They were so nice and they knew what to do about my illness. I would go back to him with my health problems anytime, I need him. We drove from Macon, GA to Griffin, GA to see Dr. Donner. Suzanne M. Boyd
BARBARA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Excellent
KEITH J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Mrs. lsett was great. She listen to what was going on with my pain and really wants to help me. She is the one I want to see for my appointments.
PAULETTE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
All staff is concerned and listens too my health issues.
RONDA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
So far, so good. It was only my 1st visit but he explained things to me thoroughly and made suggestions that I hadn't been introduced to since my 2 year journey with back pain began.
LORI T.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Niki is awesome. I am disappointed with the Doctor. I was told that he wanted to ween me off the Methadone. I'm okay with that. However he told me I would go down to 75 per month and when I was ready I could go down more. I was cut down to 60 the very next visit. I don't understand why I was cut down with no say in the matter?
LOLETIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Greatest
KACY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
The staff Dr and NP Ie Nicky are so sweet organized and professional. I feel very comfortable and at ease because of my NP. She listens to me and I don't get all anxious like I have at times. I feel like she knows exactly the problems. Highly recommend this skilled team to treat your pain. The good thing is they have several Dr that can meet your procedures based on your choice.
CRAIG S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
I changed pain management dr. And I'm happy I did