Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Pain Care, LLC

Interventional Spine & Pain Management located in Stockbridge, Newnan, Mcdonough, Johns Creek, Griffin, Fayetteville, & Lawrenceville, GA

4.84/5 Star Rating
482 total reviews

Pain Care, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 482 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Care, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TETLA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
I always enjoy my visit no matter what I'm going through
TOSHA Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
I absolutely love Marissa and her compassion and understanding. When us as patients deal with so much pain on a daily basis I love having a provider that understands and listens.
BARBARA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Great person to talk too, very good listen
SHIRLEY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr Gilan is great my injection was administered great and so far has been effective
GLORIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Your office is very pleasant and all of you are very professional And very nice
GENEVA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
It was very pleasant I enjoyed the visit he’s nice everyone was nice
BEVERLY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Routine office visit after injection procedure.
JOYCE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Personable and knowledgeable NP. Was very respectful in offering information and choices related to my specific concerns. Excellent care was given.
DONALD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Great
JACKIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Pleasant
CYNTHIA S.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Today was the worst experience my sister has had. I lost her opiod prescription from her previous appt. I had a rookie nurse practitioner who felt she would be jeopardizing her license rather than canceling the prescription that was never filled because i dont know where it is..She told me to find it. If i knew where it was i would have dropped it at the pharmacy Next a very professional woman came out to speak to me explaining i had not been filling rx in a timely manner.. my question is can the doctors office send prescriptions Directly to the pharmacy so that my sister doesn't have ti suffer from my mistake or when similar situations occur with other patients office's have a back up plan. Im am a retired police officer and pride myself for my honesty and integrity. Ending on a positive note Mrs Patel is an amazing asset to tyour office. Lastly our overall experience for the past few years has been A++ but not today
Sharron H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Today I am seeing your new doctor but I usually see Dr. donner
RUBY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Chang address the issues I had.
DEBORAH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Good timing I didn’t have to wait called back immediately: Thanks pain care‼️‼️
ANITA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Wonderful nurse . Personal interest in me. Extremely empathetic, wonderfully cheerful.
SHARRON J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
They have excellent doctors and very friendly staff
STANLEY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Everyone from the time you walk in make you feel like family, very polite and eager to assist you with your reason for being in the office for your visit , all smiles which seems to give you a happy atmosphere and when your time to see the Dr or assistant they take time to hear you and want to understand what’s the problem at hand and discuss options to make things better and then explain where normal people can understand and leave feeling that you have accomplished what you set out to do coming to the visit and feel assured things are on the right track I’ve been going to the Newnan office for a long time and I’ve grown to know these folks will get to the root of the problem and create a plan to make you feel better and be HAPPY !!!
BILLY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Wonderful!! Thank You All. Pain Relief is an answer to Prayer thanks to the Angels at your practice
SARAH MAE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Very friendly and quick
JAMES W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
It’s always great