Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Pain Care, LLC

Interventional Spine & Pain Management located in Stockbridge, Newnan, Mcdonough, Johns Creek, Griffin, Fayetteville, & Lawrenceville, GA

4.84/5 Star Rating
482 total reviews

Pain Care, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 482 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Care, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LUANN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
The staff are professional. They don’t keep you waiting. They answer all your questions! Very prompt!
MICHAEL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
awesome experience, very well taken care of by your team
EDWARD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
I like my doctors they are very informative about my position and my condition I look forward to seeing you in the future
BONNETTA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Awesome and super fast
BETTY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Ms Marissa, is so professional and caring with her pleasure attitude that makes me want to see her or Dr V. Galan. I feel comfortable, blessed and feeling better that they understand my PAIN
GREGORY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Drs all listen and are very understanding
JOAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Great
MARTIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/23
Great
Kenneth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Walked in with a walking boot on due to my ankle surgery and my provider remembered that I was having surgery from my last visit. She has a great “bedside” manner and it is always a joy seeing her. She is great
KARL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Always caring and helpful!
FREDDIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Ms Patel is the best! She always takes time out to listen and care for me. Fantastic APRN!
VERONICA G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
This was my first visit. Dr. Chang didn't try to rush me out the door like most doctors do. He answered ALL my questions an concerns. If this treatment work then I'll give them 5 stars.
SHERIDAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
She is very caring and understanding
RENEE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Dr Boda was very attentive and listened to what I had to say. Looked at what we had already tried and then formulated a plan that I was very pleased with. The staff and nurses were also very nice. Would definitely recommend to others!
MELINDA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Professional and courteous care. Excellent skills.
CHAVON H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
She is always exceptionally caring and makes sure I understand my process
FAYE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
The staff at Pain Are are always awesome!! Today was no exception!
PAULA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Everyone was very nice, the Doctor listened to everything showing empathy and compassion. Examination was great - he truly cares about his patients explaining everything to my understanding. I would highly recommend him! Paula D
CONNIE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Awesome. Marisa was so pleasant and helpful. I enjoy my follow up s with her and of course Niki .. everyone is so nice and helpful. I love Pain Care.
CASSANDRA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Marissa is great! Staff are very courteous