Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Pain Care, LLC

Interventional Spine & Pain Management located in Stockbridge, Newnan, Johns Creek, Griffin, Fayetteville, & Lawrenceville, GA

4.85/5 Star Rating
495 total reviews

Pain Care, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 495 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Care, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SANDRA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/24
Very kind, explained everything thing she was doing! I love the people here… they listen to what you are saying and very helpful
CHARLOTTE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
I really liked Dr Chang. Seems like a really good doctor.
GARY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/24
Ms Warren, Nurse Practitioner, was very interested in listening to my concerns and questions. She is professional and cares about her clients.
SANDRA Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
Very nice staff and very helpful
MARCIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
Excellent, very informative
WILLIAM G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Very conforming
ANTOINETTE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Dr Chang is the best.
FRANCES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Rita was terrific! She is one of the best nurses I have seen in a very long time. I hope I get to stay in her care!
VIRGINIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Frlecia is not only caring but she takes the time to have the conversation with you that is what I love the most
DELORIS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Good professional care . The provider answered my questions,so I could understand my medicine.
DAWN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
I never have a bad experience when I see any of the providers here. This was my first time seeing Mrs. Galan and she were so sweet and kind. She really put my mind at ease about some concerns I had about an upcoming procedure and that meant a lot to me. Even though Dr. Donner is by far my favorite. I have always been treated very well by every provider that I have ever seen. I would recommend this practice to anyone. These providers are the reason that I can continue with my career that I so dearly love and that is nursing. If I did not have their help I would have to give up a huge important part of my life, which is my nursing, and for that I am eternally grateful to this amazing group.
BETTY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Great
Terry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Dr Donner is very professional and informative. He is also very warm and personable. Very Pleasant Doctor. He is not Demeaning. nor is he arrogant. I would recommend him to Family or friends. Matter of fact I already Have. Thank you
DILIP J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Great visit to set up RFA
GWENDOLYN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Dr Chang has been my doctor for a few years now. He has always listened, advised and followed my progress with professionalism, care and concern. The staff is professional, kind and dedicated to providing the best service at their disposal. The Newnan Office is the best.
DAVID C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
I’m always treated like VIP this time the lady at the front desk was not nice, rude other people in the office heard her talking to me. It wasn’t good!
SYLVIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Excellent Very caring, Thoughtful and Takes time to listen to you without being rushed
CYNTHIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr. Changan his staff were all very good in listening to my concerns and helping to find results for me.
DANNIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
I’ve been pleased with everyone I’ve seen here. They work really hard to find out what’s going on with you get it under control for you
PERRY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Great Experience With Doctor Donner