Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Pain Care, LLC

Interventional Spine & Pain Management located in Stockbridge, Newnan, Mcdonough, Johns Creek, Griffin, Fayetteville, & Lawrenceville, GA

4.84/5 Star Rating
482 total reviews

Pain Care, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 482 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Care, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEBORAH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Very professional. Great visit.
MARGARET C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr Chang was very helpful. His explanation of the treatment he recommended was informative and easily understood. The staff was approachable and encouraging as well.
GAYLE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Everyone was very nice and professional. Short wait time. Dr Galan listened to what you were saying and took the time to explain everything.
NIATA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr.Patel is so wonderful and pleasant. The staff is also nice. They keep you involved in your health care and don’t mind answering your questions. Great experience
PEGGY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Galan Is very thorough and also he cares and you just don’t find that this day and time
FREDDIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Excellent services
TAMMY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Curtis I love how timely session are always in and out love love love my doctors very caring staff thanks as always
JANET O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
My visit was extremely pleasant considering the way I felt. Everyone was very kind.
DOY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
She was kind, patient and thorough
HALBERT P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
good information on mri results and condition and treatment options.
WAYNE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Very professional staff! I would recommend the doctors and staff to my friend and family! Awesome care.
JOSEPH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Great people
KIRAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
This is a first class facility and everyone in the office is companionate and professional! I recommend this facility to everyone! Thanks for the service you all provide for me!
SANDRA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Friendly, helpful, professional staff. Dr. Chang is the BEST!!!
ANGELA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Mrs. Tonya Ogletree PA- C, Displayed the upmost care and concerns about my situation, I know she cares about her patients, I'm in the most excruciating pain, but she is on Top of getting me the care that I need to helping me to get some relief. I live in Macon GA, but it is very well my benefit to travel the miles to the Griffin Location.
MERRY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. Chang has always cared about what is going on with my pain and recommends what I need.
TACASA A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
Dr. Donner is great. He takes the time to listen and then explains an action plan that will help you. Pleasant doctor to work with.
VANESSA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Very good customer service skills and was waited on in a timely manner.
DANNY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Easy to understand their expert Advice, pleasant staff, Really Like Dr. Chang.
DEBORAH T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
I absolutely love the people that work here. Everyone is very nice, funny and puts up with me. If I find them great everyone else should too, as I'm a hard person to please where medical is concerned