Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Pain Care, LLC

Interventional Spine & Pain Management located in Stockbridge, Newnan, Mcdonough, Johns Creek, Griffin, Fayetteville, & Lawrenceville, GA

4.84/5 Star Rating
482 total reviews

Pain Care, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 482 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Care, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TONETTE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Very nice and attentive to my knees listen very well
CHARLES P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Very helpful, concerned of your well being and professional
MEREDITH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Great
SANDRA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
My last visit was really good. I had a bad experience a few months back However” that is forgiven and I’ve been treated like a Human being with chronic pain and many conditions instead of feeling like I’m not!. Being treated like a person with chronic pain and being treated medically is all that I wanted. My last visit with Tanya was good!, I’m seeing her tomorrow and I’m sure it will be a Great visit.
BARBARA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr Pulido, and his staff is very friendly and Dr Pulido understands your, needs.
ANNIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
The nurses is amazing very professional polite and caring and the doctors are great I’m very happy I am a patient at the pain clinic
HAZEL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Great care
TERLEASHA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Chang is awesome. He's compassionate and attentive to his patients concerns.
SHARON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Nurses were efficient, helpful, and a joy to talk to at a time when my life is upside down and not fun. Temporarily (I hope) walking, sitting, and getting up from a chair are difficult now due to whole-body inflammation. Someone was always there if I needed help. My NP explained some things I didn’t understand, and did it well.
DARYL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
One of the few providers in several years that actually shows empathy towards my issues. Always professional and explains everything clearly.
ELAINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Chang explained the results of my ct scan and patiently discussed my options. He is very kind.
SHALYNDRA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Mrs. Niki is so attentive and caring to the patients.
RICHARD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Professional and understanding
ALMA H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
The receptionist was efficient and kind. I appreciated the short wait time. The technician was warm, welcoming and professional, the provider was courteous and professional. The only problem I encountered was that I am handicapped. In a wheelchair. Sometimes, the technician would ask my attendant brother questions about me like I couldn’t answer the question myself. This was a little insulting.,This had happened to me at another medical office. Please advise your staff that because you are handicapped does not mean you are incapable of speaking for yourself. That’s why the 4 instead of 5. Thanks for your service. Much appreciated.
SHARON H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Paul chang is a very good doctor he listens to you and he really cares about the pain you are Having wouldn’t change hem for nothing in this world I think God for him
JUDITH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Very good
SHARON E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
Nikki is always super friendly answers my questions and knowledgeable
HOLLY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Very detailed and listen to what I said.
MICHAEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
This practice is always able to help me. They are courteous and listen to the patient's concerns. Thanks so much!
VERNELL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Excellent care